How to disable a gospoty card?
Disabling the "gospoty card"
The"gospoty card" can be disabled to stop it from sharing its location. Once disabled, it will no lo
nger report to Google’s Find Hub network or Apple’s Find My network, and the owner will no lon
ger receive updates on its current location. It will also stop triggering unknown tracker alerts. If y
ou receive a notification on your Android or iOS device indicating that a "gospoty card" has been
detected nearby and you are unfamiliar with this device, you can make it ring through the system
notification. After locating the device, follow the steps below to disable it.
Steps to disable gospoty card
1.Locate the button on the front of the gospoty card.
2.Quickly press the button five times, four beeps will sound and the light will blink three times.
Steps to enable identification mode
1.Locate the button on the front of the gospoty card.
2.Press and hold the button for two seconds, six beeps will sound and the light will blink six
times.
Important Notes:
1.When the "gospoty card" is paired with an Android device, it operates as a Google Find Hub loc
ator tag. If paired with an iOS device, it functions as an Apple Find My locator tag.
2.For pairing, ensure Bluetooth is enabled on your device and that it has internet access. To activ
ate the "gospoty card", press the button once, and you will hear a melody confirming activation.
3.You can remove the "gospoty card" from either the Google Find Hub app on Android or the Fin
d My app on iOS. If it’s within Bluetooth range, a factory reset will automatically occur upon rem
oval from the app. If out of range, perform a manual factory reset.